RHTC INCORPORATED
  HOME RHTC Incorporated - Construction SAFETY RHTC Incorporated - Construction SERVICES RHTC Incorporated - Construction PROJECTS RHTC Incorporated - Construction LOCATIONS RHTC Incorporated - Construction ABOUT RHTC RHTC Incorporated - Construction CONTACT US  
FEATURED PROJECT
November 20, 2017
RHTC Incorporated - Construction
Swing Bearing Change / Rome, GA
 

LATEST NEWS
November 20, 2017
The staff of RHTC is accredited to administer CCO practical exams on Mobile Cranes, Signalperson and Rigging”.
 

Memberships and Affiliations
Associated General Contractors Associated General Contractors
 
Specialized Carriers and Riggers Association Specialized Carriers and Riggers Association
 
Pile Driving Contractors of America Pile Driving Contractors of America
 
American Welding Society American Welding Society
 
Employer Support of the Guard and Reserve Employer Support of the Guard and Reserve
 
West Ouachita / West Monroe Chamber of Commerce West Ouachita / West Monroe Chamber of Commerce
 
Association of Crane and Rigging Professionals Association of Crane and Rigging Professionals
 
National Commission for the Certifcation of Crane Operations National Commission for the Certifcation of Crane Operations
RHTC fully endorses the national certification program offered by the National Commission for the Certification of Crane Operators and will prepare candidates for the CCO certification examinations.
 
ABOUT RHTC
RHTC, Inc. was developed from over a half a century’s worth of construction experience. Founded by Mike Flemister and Jeff Hairston, RHTC was formed to provide exceptional quality services in a safe and timely fashion.
With the staff employed by RHTC we offer, throughout the United States, an array of diversified services that include:
THE RHTC TEAM
Founding Members
Mike Flemister
Name: Mike Flemister
Position: CEO and Founder
Phone Number: 318.330.9000
Email Address: mikef@rhtcinc.com
Jeff Hairston
Name: Jeff Hairston
Position: President and Founder
Phone Number: 318.330.9000
Email Address: jeffh@rhtcinc.com
Team Members
William Strahan
Name: William Strahan
Position: Supervisor
Phone Number: 318.330.9000
Email Address: william@rhtcinc.com
Scott Miley
Name: Scott Miley
Position: Supervisor
Phone Number: 318.330.9000
Email Address: scott@rhtcinc.com
Bobby White
Name: Bobby White
Position: Supervisor
Phone Number: 318.330.9000
Email Address: bobby@rhtcinc.com
C.J. Wilson
Name: C.J. Wilson
Position: Supervisor
Phone Number: 318.330.9000
Email Address: cjwilson01@msn.com
Kevin Meredith
Name: Kevin Meredith
Position: Director of Medical Services
Phone Number: 318.330.9000
Email Address: kevinm@rhtcinc.com
Carol Brown
Name: Pam Sanford
Position: Accounting
Phone Number: 318.330.9000
Email Address: pamsanford@rhtcinc.com
Pam Sanford
Name: Carol Brown
Position: Office Manager
Phone Number: 318.330.9000
Email Address: carol@rhtcinc.com
 
  Home | Safety | Services | Projects | Locations | About RHTC | Contact Us | Site Map  

© Copywrite 2008 - RHTC Incorporated. - All Rights Reserved.
Site Designed By:    NewrockIT
 
W3 XHTML 1.0 Validated W3 CSS 2.0 Validated