Address
309 Smith Street
West Monroe, LA 71292
Email
info@rhtcinc.com

Meet the RHTC Team

Founding Members

Mike Flemister

CEO & Founder
(318) 348-6802
mikef@rhtcinc.com

Jeff Hairston

President & Founder
(318) 348-8822
jeffh@rhtcinc.com

Team Members

William Strahan

Construction Manager
(318) 348-6339
william-rhtc@live.com

C J Wilson

Operations Manager
(318) 381-4053
cjwilson01@msn.com

Ben White

Supervisor
(318) 669-0468
larkinwhite@bellsouth.net

Bo Woodard

Supervisor
(318) 537-3850
timothywoodard318@gmail.com

Carol Brown

Office Manager
(318) 330-9000
carol@rhtcinc.com

Dustin Harrington

Accounting
(318) 330-9000
dustin@rhtcinc.com

Dylan Jones

Supervisor
(318) 669-7761
dylanjones020@gmail.com

James Burnaman

Supervisor
(318) 381-2475
burnhd@comcast.net

Jerry Burks

Supervisor
(903) 748-1455
jerry@rhtcinc.com

Johnny Sproles

Supervisor
(318) 348-4030
johnny.sproles@live.com

Ryan Flemister

Supervisor
(318) 355-2446
ryan@rhtcinc.com

Scott Miley

Supervisor
(318) 537-3851
scott-rhtc@live.com